The Class of 2008 Scholarship

This scholarship was established and initially funded by the Class of 2008 through their class fund. Class President, Michael Primeau along with Vice President, Patrick Logan, Class Secretary, Sarah Odachowski and Class Treasurer, Kerry Lyons were instrumental in starting the scholarship.


“The Class of 2008 Scholarship will help me greatly to cover the costs of living on campus (doing laundry, eating, going to events) and to buy any teaching supplies I need for the classroom I am observing in.”
-Kathleen Morris ’19, English